INVESTOR RELATIONS

> Events & Presentation> Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Hailiang Education Group First Six Months of Fiscal Year 2020 Earnings Conference Call
Mar 25, 2020.

Hailiang Education will host its earnings conference call on Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 9:00 am Eastern Time (6:00 am Pacific Time/9:00 pm Beijing Time) to discuss the financial results for the first six months of fiscal year 2020. The Company anticipates filing its half-year financial results for the six months ended December 31, 2019 on a Form 6-K with the Securities and Exchange Commission and releasing its earnings press release after the market closes on Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Eastern Time.


URL for joining the webcast: https://services.choruscall.com/links/hlg200325.html



None | Next | Back